Livedraw start at 19:20 UYT
GMT-3 (America/Montevideo)

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 20 May 2024
Draw No. 506
1st Prize
403620
2nd Prize
670301
3rd Prize
378836
Starter Prize
115975
Consolation Prize
532152
Past Draw Result
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 466
1st Prize
605326
2nd Prize
384468
3rd Prize
503331
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 465
1st Prize
825908
2nd Prize
678487
3rd Prize
258850
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 464
1st Prize
694656
2nd Prize
080319
3rd Prize
683232
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 463
1st Prize
243680
2nd Prize
839534
3rd Prize
172444
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 462
1st Prize
078609
2nd Prize
408883
3rd Prize
252581
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 461
1st Prize
133057
2nd Prize
106528
3rd Prize
866434
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 460
1st Prize
287060
2nd Prize
121086
3rd Prize
370424
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 459
1st Prize
195297
2nd Prize
339520
3rd Prize
944650
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 458
1st Prize
576082
2nd Prize
643619
3rd Prize
626188
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 More
Draw No. 457
1st Prize
837224
2nd Prize
074928
3rd Prize
586984

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Uruguay LuckyDraw. All rights reserved.